Welcome to the School of Education at Indiana University Bloomington and Indianapolis Core Campus!

What we do:

  • Prepare professional educators.
  • Create and share knowledge about education.
  • Work with schools and their communities to help improve education.
  • The School of Education is an academic unit within Indiana University.

We consist of two core campuses:

  • Bloomington (IUB), and
  • Indianapolis (IUPUI).

In addition, education programs are offered on regional campuses at Fort Wayne, Gary, Kokomo, New Albany, Richmond and South Bend.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

Contact Us

Contact information for:

Additional program information can be found at the Office of Graduate Studies.